Aigle
National Coordinating Office
Pré d'Emoz 25
1860 Aigle
T: +41 (0)24 466 73 76
E: aigle@ch.brahmakumaris.org

Aigle-300x225

A: Ch. Pré d’Emoz 25, 1860 Aigle
T: +41 (0)24 466 73 76
E: aigle@ch.brahmakumaris.org

BaselFatiostrasse 10
4056 Basel
T: + 41 (0)76 385 07 37
E: basel@ch.brahmakumaris.org

bazel

A: Fatiostrasse 10, 4056 Basel
T: + 41 (0)76 385 07 37
E: basel@ch.brahmakumaris.org

GenevaJoseph Pasquier 9, 1st floor, 1203 GenevaT: +41 (0)22 731 12 35
E: geneva@ch.brahmakumaris.org

geneva-300x225

A: Joseph Pasquier 9, 1st floor, 1203 Geneva
T: +41 22 731 12 35
E: geneva@ch.brahmakumaris.org

LausanneAv. de Cour 86
1007 Lausanne
T: +41 (0)21 617 71 31
E: lausanne@ch.brahmakumaris.org

Lausanne-300x225

A: Av. de Cour 86, 1007 Lausanne
T: +41 (0)21 617 71 31
E: lausanne@ch.brahmakumaris.org

LuganoVia Lambertenghi 8A
6900 Lugano
T: +41 (0)91 225 85 30
E: lugano@ch.brahmakumaris.org

lugano-300x225

A: Via Lambertenghi 8A, 6900 Lugano
T: +41 (0)91 225 85 30
E: lugano@ch.brahmakumaris.org

LuzernBruchstrasse 10
6003 Luzern
T: +41 (0)76 615 67 52
E: luzern@ch.brahmakumaris.org

luzern-300x225

A: Bruchstrasse 10, 6003 Luzern
T: +41 (0)76 615 67 52
E: luzern@ch.brahmakumaris.org

SurseeDönihus
6022 Grosswangen
T: +41 (0)41 980 26 72
E: sursee@ch.brahmakumaris.org

sursse-300x225

A: Dönihus, 6022 Grosswangen
T: +41 (0)41 980 26 72
E: sursee@ch.brahmakumaris.org

ZürichRegensbergstrasse 240
CH – 8050 Zürich
T: +41 (0)76 722 59 00
E: zurich@ch.brahmakumaris.org

zurich-300x225

A: Regensbergstrasse 240, CH – 8050 Zürich
T: +41 (0)76 722 59 00
E: zurich@ch.brahmakumaris.org

Contact Form

Select your recepient:

Your Name (required):

Your Surname (required):

Your Email (required):

Subject:

Your Message:

Show me that you are not robot: